When The Mountains Roared

When The Mountains Roared

AED 42.86

Item no longer available, CLICK HEREto see other collections from same brand.
Free Shipping on all UAE Orders over AED 100
Easy Returns
Cash on Delivery available
100% Secure Shop

Shipping time: Dubai: Next working day | Rest of the UAE: 2 working days | GCC: Next day Dispatch via courier

SKU: 9781510102118 Category: Tags: ,

Description

What They say:

A vivid, warm and atmospheric adventure set in the mountains of India, about a girl who is determined to protect the wild leopards of the mountain from poachers, perfect for fans of Katherine Rundell. I thought we’d live here forever … but then, I thought Mum would be here forever too.

  • Author: Butterworth, Jess
  • Publisher: Hachette Children’S Group
  • Format/Cover Type: Paperback
  • Publication Year: 2018
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 288

Additional information

Weight0.5 kg
Brand

Packing Quantity

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.


Be the first to review “When The Mountains Roared”

You've just added this product to the cart:

×