The Unstoppable Letty Pegg

The Unstoppable Letty Pegg

AED 42.86

In stock

Free Shipping on all UAE Orders over AED 100
Easy Returns
Cash on Delivery available
100% Secure Shop

Shipping time: Dubai: Next working day | Rest of the UAE: 2 working days | GCC: Next day Dispatch via courier

SKU: 9781472962478 Category: Tags: ,

Description

What They say:

Brilliant debut historical adventure from writer and comedian Iszi Lawrence, perfect for fans of Emma Carroll, The Princess and the Suffragette, and Opal Plumstead. The story of the suffragettes with the Jiu Jitsu and roller skating left in… this impeccably researched debut novel from Iszi Lawrence shows the fight for women’s suffrage as it really was.

  • Author: Lawrence, Iszi
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
  • Format/Cover Type: Paperback
  • Publication Year: 2020
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 368

Additional information

Weight0.5 kg
Brand

Packing Quantity

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.


Be the first to review “The Unstoppable Letty Pegg”

You've just added this product to the cart:

×