The Good, The Bad And The Bossy (Best Babysitters Ever)

The Good, The Bad And The Bossy (Best Babysitters Ever)

AED 43

In stock

Free Shipping on all UAE Orders
Easy Returns
Cash on Delivery available
100% Secure Shop

Shipping time: Dubai: Next working day | Rest of the UAE: 2 working days | GCC: Next day Dispatch via courier

SKU: 9781405288156 Category: Tags: ,

Description

What They say:

Being a boss isn’t all it’s cracked up to be in the second book of the Best Babysitters Ever series. Perfect for fans of Dork Diaries. Just when Malia, Dot, and Bree (aka the Best Babysitters Ever) corner the babysitting market, their lives get even busier. Malia’s evil older sister ropes her into a thankless internship.

  • Author: Cala, Caroline
  • Publisher: Egmont Uk Ltd
  • Format/Cover Type: Paperback
  • Publication Year: 2019
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 224

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Brand

Bookworm

Packing Quantity

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.


Be the first to review “The Good, The Bad And The Bossy (Best Babysitters Ever)”

You've just added this product to the cart:

×