Swimming Against The Storm

Swimming Against The Storm

AED 43

In stock

Free Shipping on all UAE Orders
Easy Returns
Cash on Delivery available
100% Secure Shop

Shipping time: Dubai: Next working day | Rest of the UAE: 2 working days | GCC: Next day Dispatch via courier

SKU: 9781510105485 Category: Tags: ,

Description

What They say:

An adventure story set in the swamplands of Louisiana about sisters, rising sea-levels and saving the environment, perfect for fans of Katherine Rundell and Lauren St John. Our land is sinking. It’s disappearing into the water. And no one knows how to save it.

  • Author: Butterworth, Jess
  • Publisher: Hachette Children’S Group
  • Format/Cover Type: Paperback
  • Publication Year: 2019
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 288

Additional information

Weight0.5 kg
Brand

Packing Quantity

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.


Be the first to review “Swimming Against The Storm”

You've just added this product to the cart:

×