#1 Stink The Incredible Shrinking Kid

#1 Stink The Incredible Shrinking Kid

AED 38.10

Item no longer available, CLICK HEREto see other collections from same brand.
Free Shipping on all UAE Orders over AED 100
Easy Returns
Cash on Delivery available
100% Secure Shop

Shipping time: Dubai: Next working day | Rest of the UAE: 2 working days | GCC: Next day Dispatch via courier

SKU: 9781406346695 Category: Tags: ,

Description

What They say:

Help! Stink is shrinking! Judy Moody’s little “bother” will try anything to make himself taller in the first book in the series. Perfect for fans of Captain Underpants, Mr Gum and Horrid Henry, this is the first book in the hilarious series about Judy Moody’s little “bother”, from bestselling duo Megan McDonald and Peter H. Reynolds. Stink is short. And now he’s shrinking!

  • Author: Mcdonald, Megan
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Format/Cover Type: Paperback
  • Publication Year: 2013
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 112

Additional information

Weight0.5 kg
Brand

Packing Quantity

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.


Be the first to review “#1 Stink The Incredible Shrinking Kid”

You've just added this product to the cart:

×